No Little Fool.co.nz …. and a little surprise!

nlfNo Little Fool.co.nz is possibly the smartest new online beauty shop. This locally owned online store is the easiest way to get your make up fix – and it’s super fast! No Little Fool currently stocks e.l.f, Sleek and Wet ‘N’ Wild, with more products and brands being added all the time. e.l.f and Wet ‘N’ Wild are some of my all time favourite make up products for their quality and affordability,this time I decided to get my hands on some Sleek products!

The problem with these three awesome brands is that they are not sold anywhere in store in New Zealand! So usually this means having to order overseas and pay huge amounts for shipping and wait for weeks and weeks. This is why I really like No Little Fool, I can get my favourite American brands quickly with all products sent on overnight courier either the day you order or the next working day. They have even been known to hand deliver packages if there is any kind of delay, amazing service if you ask me!

IMG_1089

I have ordered from No Little Fool twice now, and both times my parcel has arrived incredibly fast within the 1 – 3 day time frame. Each time it has also been wrapped safely and beautifully. I really feel that now there are so many different online stores, it’s the little touches that count. No Little Fool go above and beyond to make your package super special, I mean, you even get free candy with your purchase!

I can’t wait to get into my amazing new Sleek products over the next week. I have never tried Sleek before but have heard amazing things so I am really excited! To start with I chose some of Sleeks very popular i-Divine palettes and a few blushes. Product review coming very soon once I’ve had a play…. and lauraloves/beautyblog’s first ever GIVEAWAY!!! So WATCH THIS SPACE!! =)

To keep updated on nolittlefool.co.nz check out the Facebook page here.

Just a few of my new goodies below (even my kitty was curious!)IMG_1096

5 thoughts on “No Little Fool.co.nz …. and a little surprise!

  1. Pingback: Sleek review and GIVEAWAY!!! =) | lauraloves/beautyblog

  2. Hey Laura!! What’s the staying-power of e.l.f and wet n wild like? I hate it when I get home in the evening and realise my eyeliner and shadow has either completely disappeared or is smudged all over my face!!!

Leave a Reply

